Student Life
Print this page

Maverick Logo 


MAA Executive


[insert picture here]


Co-Presidents: Michael Straughan and Caitlin Walsh

Co-Vice Presidents: Dylan Proulx and Kaley Robertson

Secretary: Hannah Portch

Indoor Directors: Lauryn Legerton, Tristan Peterson and Brittany Giles

Outdoor Directors: Bryn Ferris, Jazmin Portch and Ben Rabuzin

Purple Cow: Maddison Firth and Kennedy Richards

Athletic Points/Awards: Connor Rowland, Jessica Miller and Emily Newton

Slideshow: Sloan Westlake and Victoria Dewar

Photographers: Natalie Zammit and Grace Maury

Publicity/Media: Jake Bridge and Megan Ogram

Webpage Managers: Dean Van Heukelom and Natalie Rowland

Athletic Banquet Input: Julia Stojadinovic and Rachel Chan-Yaneff

MAA Supervising: Ms Huet and Mr Horton


Student photo
Copyright © 2018 Peel District School Board