About Us
Print this page

Contact Us

Image of West Credit Secondary School
Principal
Vice-Principal
Office Manager
Kimberley Jones
Dan Drmanic
Erin Vardy
Lucy Carreiro
 
Phone
Fax
905-858-3087
905-819-9799
 
Superintendent
Soni Gill
905-366-8800
soni.gill@peelsb.com
Trustee
John Marchant
905-599-5646
john.marchant@peelsb.com
Brad MacDonald
905-593-3547
brad.macdonald@peelsb.com
Sue Lawton
905-625-8084
susan.lawton@peelsb.com
Susan Benjamin
647-268-1435
susan.benjamin@peelsb.com
Robert Crocker
416-528-1312
robert.crocker@peelsb.com
Nokha Dakroub
289-914-0214
nokha.dakroub@peelsb.com
 

Enrolment (as of Mar 28, 2020)

Number of students:
522
Students in French immersion:
0
Students who ride the bus:
450
 
Enrolment by grade:
Grade 9: 120
Grade 10: 99
Grade 11: 94
Grade 12: 199

School hours

Regular Day – 8:15 a.m. – 2:35p.m.

Period 1

8:15 a.m. – 9:31 a.m.

Period 2

9:36 a.m. – 10:52 a.m.

Lunch

10:56 a.m. – 11:58 a.m.

Period 3

11:58 a.m. – 1:14 p.m.

Period 4

1:19 p.m. – 2:35 p.m


 

Welcome to West Credit Secondary School - Extended Version​


 
 


 


 


 

Student photo
Copyright © 2020 Peel District School Board