Search This SiteSearch
1525 Samuelson Circle, Mississauga, ON L5N7Z1
Phone: 905-564-9879 Fax: 905-564-0609

Follows us on Twitter
School Council
Print this page

 Meeting Dates for 2020 2021

December 8, January 12, February 9, April 13, May 11, June 8

All meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m.


 ​Dec. 8 School Council Agenda.docx


School Council Members 2020 - 2021

Lindsay Bumstead, Treasurer

Rohit Bhardwaj, Secretary

Shushil Kumar, Member at large

Nick Najafar, Member at large

Melanie Thorpe, Teacher

Christine Durward, Teacher

Melissa Hietikko, Vice Principal

Natalie Gonsalves, Principal


​If you'd like more information on the School Council or an update on our activities please e-mail [email protected]

No quick links have been posted at this time.