Home
Skip Navigation LinksClarkson Secondary School > About Us > 2020-2021 Important Dates
 
About Us
Print this page


 

2020-2021

Clarkson Secondary School

2524 Bromsgrove Road, Mississauga, ON    L5J 1L8

Phone: 905-822-6700      Fax: 905-822-6896

www.clarksonss.ca (school website)

[email protected] (school council e-mail)

Office Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

 

 

Tues Sept 8............................................................. Quadmester 1 Begins

Tues Sept 8.....................  Gr 9 Cohort A Orientation & Health and Safety

Wed Sept 9.....................  Gr 9 Cohort B Orientation & Health and Safety

Thurs Sept 10........... Gr 10-12 Cohort A Orientation & Health and Safety

Fri. Sept 11 ...............Gr 10-12 Cohort B Orientation & Health and Safety

Fri Sept 11..................................... Last Day to select Peel Online School

Fri Sept 11..................................... Students Receive Finalized Timetable

Mon Sept 14....................................................................... Classes Begin

Tues Sept 15........................... Virtual Assembly – All Grades – Cohort A

Wed Sept 16........................... Last Day to Submit Course Change Form

Thurs Sept 17......................... Link Crew Virtual Google Meet – Grade 9

Fri Sept 18.............................. Virtual Assembly – All Grades – Cohort B

Wed Sept 23........................................................... Spirit Day – Cohort A

Wed Sept 23.................. Link Crew Outdoor Activity Grade 9 – Cohort A

Wed Sept 24........................................................... Spirit Day – Cohort B

Thurs Sept 24................ Link Crew Outdoor Activity Grade 9 – Cohort B

Tues Sept 29....................................... Last day for SAC Self Nomination

Wed Sept 30................................................................. Orange Shirt Day

Fri Oct 9. ............Term 1 Ends - 1st Quadmester First Report (Mid-Term)

Mon Oct 12............................................. Thanksgiving Day – no classes

Tues Oct 13...................................................................... Term 2 Begins

Thurs Nov 12............................... 1st Quadmester Second Report (Final)

Fri Nov 13................................................................ Quadmester 1 Ends

Mon Nov 16........................................................... Quadmester 2 Begins

Fri Dec 4.................................... 2nd Quadmester Early Progress Report

Fri Dec 18 ........Term 3 Ends - 2nd Quadmester First Report (Mid-Term)

Mon Jan 4........................................................................ Term 4 Begins

Thurs Feb 4............................... 2nd Quadmester Second Report (Final)

Fri Feb 5.................................................................. Quadmester 2 Ends

 

 

Student photo
Copyright © 2020 Peel District School Board