School Council
Print this page

Your School Council Representatives for 2019-2020


Leanne Hickman, Chair

Suzanne VanSligtenhorst, Vice Chair

Morteza Aval, Treasurer

Karen Thomas, Secretary 

Theresa Schoustal, Lead Fundraising Committee

Lisa DeFrancesco, Lead Speaker committee and Graduation committee

Avati Nair, General Council Member

Anju Sharma, General Council Member

Chris Beer, General Council Member

Tom Calabria, General Council Member 

Julie Papatheodorou, General Council Member

Craig Caslick, Principal 

George DeKleer and/or Bianca Edmunds, Staff Representatives

Callum Donnelly, SAC President



School Council email address: [email protected]



 Bylaw code of ethics


Student photo
Copyright © 2020 Peel District School Board